Faculty & Staff

Quick Links

Biochemistry Faculty Members

1

Prof.

Mohammed Afzal Abdul/karim

 

Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5650

Email: m.afzal@ku.edu.kw

 

2

Prof.

Muslim Ali

 

Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5706

Email: muslim.ali@ku.edu.kw

 

3

Prof.

Jassim M. Al-Hassan

 

Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5911/7153

Email: jassim.alhassan@ku.edu.kw

 

4

Dr.

Mary Martha Thomson

 

Associate Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5710

Email: martha.thomson@ku.edu.kw

 

5

Dr.

Lamya G. Hayat

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5709

Email: l.hayat@ku.edu.kw

 

6

Dr.

Amal M. Al-Saffar

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5715

Email: amal.alsaffar@ku.edu.kw

 

7

Dr.

Shorooq M. Al-Sawan

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5705

Email: shorooq.alsawan@ku.edu.kw

 

8

Dr.

Mona A. Al-Sughayer

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-7624

Email: mona.alsughayer@ku.edu.kw

9

Dr.

Jamillah Ali Zamoon

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-7756

Email: j.zamoon@ku.edu.kw

 

10

Dr.

Abdul Aziz Al-khamis

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-7493

Email: abdulaziz.alkhamiz@ku.edu.kw

 

11

Dr.

Ameena Haider
 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-3624

Email: ameena.haider@ku.edu.kw

 

 

 

Copyright 2010, Kuwait University-College of Science - Dept. of Biological Sciences
 SITE MAP | CONTACT US HOME